The Download Archive consists over 9.000 Software-Programs (Fullverison, Freeware and Shareware). All Downloads are for free.
Download free software, freeware, shareware, full version, games, mp3 and more ...
Download Deutschland Download english en francais italiano espana     Home | Login / Register | Forum | Newsletter | Link to us | Advertise on this site | Impress
AntiVirus-Software
Drivers
Games
- Action
- Board-games
- Card-games
- Learning-games
- Poker & Casino
- Simulations
- Sport
- Strategy
Graphic & Design
- Animation
- Converter
- Editor
- Fonts
- Viewer
Internet
- Browser
- Chat
- FTP
- Mail
- News
- Tools
Learning-Software
Multimedia
- Archiving
- Converter
- Movie-editor
- Movie-Player
- Movierecorder
- MP3-Editor
- MP3-Player
- MP3-Recorder
- MP3-tools
Network & Communication
- Network-Tools
- Phone-DSL-Cable-ISDN
Office
- Databases
- Financing-tools
- Scheduler
- Writing-Tools
Programing
- ASP
- C
- Flash
- HTML
- Java
- Perl
- PHP
- VisualBasic
- XML & CSS
Screensaver
System & tools
- Burning
- Converter & ZIP
- Databases
- Datamanagement
- Desktop & Icons
- OS
- OS-Tools
- Printer
- Security

System_tools >>> Databases

Absolute Database 5.14
Beschreibung: Single file Delphi database with comprehensive SQL support, strong encryption, BLOBs and multiuser mode support. This BDE alternative is fully compat ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 26.66 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

AlligatorSQL Enterprise Edition
Beschreibung: Die erste Crossdevelopment und Crossadministration IDE für DBAs und Entwickler. In einer Software wurden nicht nur Gemeinsamkeiten von 8 RDBMS integri ...
OS:WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 14.00 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

DAC for MySQL 2.7.6
Beschreibung: DAC for MySQL (also known as MySQLDAC) is the most powerful component suite for Delphi/C++Builder/ MySQL. It allows you to create Delphi/BCB applicati ...
OS:Win98 / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 9.27 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Database Designer for PostgreSQL 1.2.9
Beschreibung: An easy and powerful visual development system intended for database design, modeling, creation, modification and reverse engineering. Accelerates the ...
OS:Win98 / WinXP
File: 9.38 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

DBF Recovery 2.65
Beschreibung: Bei beschädigten DBF-Dateien funktionieren die normalen DBF-Leser nicht. DBF Recovery kann Ihre Daten wiederherstellen. Anders als die meisten Konkurr ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 0.67 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

DBF Viewer 2000 4.55
Beschreibung: Schneller und benutzerfreundlicher DBF Browser mit Multi Document Interface. Es enthält alles, was man fürs DBF-browsen benötigt. Das Programm bietet ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 2.40 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Digital Camera Raw Photo Recovery
Beschreibung: Digital camera data recovery application recovers all corrupted pictures video clips file format like JPG, JPEG, GIF, WAV, AVI, WMV, 3GP, TIFF, RIFF a ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 1.93 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

DTM ODBC Manager 1.00.00
Beschreibung: DTM ODBC Manager is a simple and easy-to-use ODBC Data Sources manager. The program allows you to export data source definitions into a file and then ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 0.28 MB
 
Lizenz: Freeware

DTM SQL editor 2.02.60
Beschreibung: DTM SQL editor is a set of powerful database management tools that allow you to have unified access to different types of databases and to have a set ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / Win2k / WinXP
File: 1.27 MB
 
Lizenz: Demo

FlySpeed Data Export 5.1
Beschreibung: Daten aus Datenbaken in etlichen Formaten automatisch exportieren. Daten aus Tabellen, Ansichten und benutzerdefinierten SQL-Abfragen in Office-Format ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 9.20 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL 1.9.9
Beschreibung: Visual development system intended for database design, modeling, creation, modification and reverse engineering in an easy and powerful way. Accelera ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 7.16 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Migrate From Access To SQL Server
Beschreibung: MS Access to MySQL database migratory program easily converts selected or complete Microsoft Access database records into MySQL database server within ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k
File: 2.18 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

MSDE Manager 4.01
Beschreibung: MSDE Manager allows you to do all of the common operations of MSDE admin. ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 11.99 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Odbc 4 All 2.1
Beschreibung: Allows any application, including DOS apps and batch files, to easily run SQL queries using any ODBC data source, (Access, MySql, Oracle, Informix, .. ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 0.72 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

pgISQL (Interactive SQL for PostgreSQL)
Beschreibung: Interactive SQL for PostgreSQL is a powerfull database utility for building, executing and processing queries upon PostgreSQL databases. ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 4.07 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

PostgresDAC 2.8.0
Beschreibung: PostgresDAC: a PostgreSQL BDE replacement for Delphi 4-6 and BCB 5. It allows you to create Delphi/BCB5 applications with direct access to PostgreSQL ...
OS:Win98 / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 13.66 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Recovery Toolbox for MySql 1.0.1
Beschreibung: Recovery Toolbox for MySQL - ein leistungsfähiges, effizientes und leicht zu bedienendes Tool, mit dem Sie in wenigen Minuten selbst aus schwer beschä ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 1.73 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Recovery Toolbox for MySql 1.1.3
Beschreibung: Recovery Toolbox for MySQL - ein leistungsfähiges, effizientes und leicht zu bedienendes Tool, mit dem Sie in wenigen Minuten selbst aus schwer beschä ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 1.73 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Recovery Toolbox for MySql 1.2.5
Beschreibung: Recovery Toolbox for MySQL - ein leistungsfähiges, effizientes und leicht zu bedienendes Tool, mit dem Sie in wenigen Minuten selbst aus schwer beschä ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP / WindowsVista
File: 1.73 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Restore Removable Drive
Beschreibung: Removable media file restoration tool is specially designed to rescue files containing text documents, pictures, image, songs, photograph, audio and v ...
OS:Win95 / Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 1.42 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

SQLBoss Developer (Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP)
Beschreibung: SQLBoss Developer ist ein SQL-Datenbank Entwicklungstool. Es ermöglicht Datenbanken, Tables und Columns zu generieren, abzuändern und die Daten über d ...
OS:Windows / 2000
File: 6.10 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Virtual Serial Port ActiveX 3.5
Beschreibung: Virtual Serial Port ActiveX control creates a virtual port and lets you view and control any data sent to virtual com port by other applications and r ...
OS:Win98 / WindowsME / WinNT / Win2k / WinXP
File: 1.75 MB
 
Lizenz: Shareware

Software-Entries
( 4214 Downloads)
Angebote

| Home | Login / Register | Newsletter | Link to us | Advertise on this site | Impress |

© 1996 - 2007 by Knut Becker & Download-Archiv.de

TSDesigns - PageRank ohne Toolbar

| SEO Agentur München |

Das Download Archiv bietet bereits seit 1996 über 3.500 Software-Programme an, bestehend aus Vollversionen, Shareware, Freeware und Demos. Sämtliche Inhalte werden von Software-Hersteller und Autoren selbst administriert. Sobald Du einen Download als defekt meldest, wird dieser Download redaktionell von uns überprüft und bei Nichterreichbarkeit an den Bereitsteller des Downloads weitergereicht. Wir bieten Dir Software / Downloads aus den Bereichen Bildschirmschoner, Bürosoftware (Datenbanken, Finanzverwaltung, Terminverwaltung, Textverarbeitung), Grafik (Animation, Bildbearbeitung, Bildbetrachtung, Fonts und Konverter), Internet Tools (Browser, Chat, FTP, Mail, News, Tools), Kommunikation und Netzwerk (Netzwerk-Tools, Telefon, DSL, Kable, ISDN), Lernsoftware, Multimedia (Archivierung, Konverter, MP3-Editor, MP3-Player, MP3-Recorder, MP3-Tools, Videoaufnahme, Videoausgabe, Videobearbeitung), Programmierung (ASP, C, Datenbanken, Flash, HTML, Java, Perl, PHP, VisualBasic, XML und CSS), Spiele (Action, Brettspiele & Wuerfelspiele, Karten, Lernspiele, Simulationen, Sport und Strategie), Systemprogramme (Betriebssysteme, Betriebssystemtools, Brenner, Dateimanagement, Desktop & Icons, Drucker, Konverter, ZIP Programme und Sicherheit), Treiber und Virenscanner.