Download Deutschland Download english en francais italiano espana

Download-Archiv.de


Freeware, Shareware, Demos und Vollversionen kostenlos herunterladen


 Bildschirmschoner

 Buerosoftware
  Datenbanken
  Finanzverwaltung
  Terminverwaltung
  Textverarbeitung

 Grafik
  Animation
  Bildbearbeitung
  Bildbetrachtung
  Fonts
  Konverter

 Internet
  Browser
  Chat
  FTP
  Mail
  News
  Tools

 Kommunikation_Netzwerk
  Netzwerk-Tools
  Telefon-DSL-Kable-ISDN

 Lernsoftware

 Multimedia
  Archivierung
  Konverter
  MP3-Editor
  MP3-Player
  MP3-Recorder
  MP3-Tools
  Videoaufnahme
  Videoausgabe
  Videobearbeitung

 Programmierung
  ASP
  C
  Datenbanken
  Flash
  HTML
  Java
  Perl
  PHP
  VisualBasic
  XML & CSS

 Spiele
  Action
  Brettspiele & Wuerfelspiele
  Karten
  Lernspiele
  Poker & Casino
  Simulationen
  Sport
  Strategie

 Systemprogramme
  Betriebssysteme
  Betriebssystemtools
  Brenner
  Dateimanagement
  Desktop & Icons
  Drucker
  Konverter & ZIP
  Sicherheit

 Treiber

 Virenscanner

Programmierung >>> Datenbanken




Absolute Database 5.14


Shareware
Single file Delphi database with comprehensive SQL support, strong encryption, BLOBs and multiuser mode support. This BDE alternative is fully compat ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

AlligatorSQL Enterprise Edition


Shareware
Die erste Crossdevelopment und Crossadministration IDE für DBAs und Entwickler. In einer Software wurden nicht nur Gemeinsamkeiten von 8 RDBMS integri ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

DAC for MySQL 2.7.4


Shareware
DAC for MySQL (also known as MySQLDAC) is the most powerful component suite for Delphi/C++Builder/ MySQL. It allows you to create Delphi/BCB applicati ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Database Designer for PostgreSQL 1.2.9


Shareware
An easy and powerful visual development system intended for database design, modeling, creation, modification and reverse engineering. Accelerates the ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

DBF Recovery 2.65


Shareware
Bei beschädigten DBF-Dateien funktionieren die normalen DBF-Leser nicht. DBF Recovery kann Ihre Daten wiederherstellen. Anders als die meisten Konkurr ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

DBF Viewer 2000 3.25


Shareware
Schneller und benutzerfreundlicher DBF Browser mit Multi Document Interface. Es enthält alles, was man fürs DBF-browsen benötigt. Das Programm bietet ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Digital Camera Raw Photo Recovery


Shareware
Digital camera data recovery application recovers all corrupted pictures video clips file format like JPG, JPEG, GIF, WAV, AVI, WMV, 3GP, TIFF, RIFF a ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

DTM ODBC Manager 1.00.00


Freeware
DTM ODBC Manager is a simple and easy-to-use ODBC Data Sources manager. The program allows you to export data source definitions into a file and then ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

DTM SQL editor 2.02.60


Demo
DTM SQL editor is a set of powerful database management tools that allow you to have unified access to different types of databases and to have a set ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

FlySpeed Data Export 5.1


Shareware
Daten aus Datenbaken in etlichen Formaten automatisch exportieren. Daten aus Tabellen, Ansichten und benutzerdefinierten SQL-Abfragen in Office-Format ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL 1.9.9


Shareware
Visual development system intended for database design, modeling, creation, modification and reverse engineering in an easy and powerful way. Accelera ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Migrate From Access To SQL Server


Shareware
MS Access to MySQL database migratory program easily converts selected or complete Microsoft Access database records into MySQL database server within ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

MSDE Manager 4.01


Shareware
MSDE Manager allows you to do all of the common operations of MSDE admin. ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Odbc 4 All 2.1


Shareware
Allows any application, including DOS apps and batch files, to easily run SQL queries using any ODBC data source, (Access, MySql, Oracle, Informix, .. ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

pgISQL (Interactive SQL for PostgreSQL)


Shareware
Interactive SQL for PostgreSQL is a powerfull database utility for building, executing and processing queries upon PostgreSQL databases. ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

PostgresDAC 2.5.4


Shareware
PostgresDAC: a PostgreSQL BDE replacement for Delphi 4-6 and BCB 5. It allows you to create Delphi/BCB5 applications with direct access to PostgreSQL ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Restore Removable Drive


Shareware
Removable media file restoration tool is specially designed to rescue files containing text documents, pictures, image, songs, photograph, audio and v ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

SQLBoss Developer (Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP)


Shareware
SQLBoss Developer ist ein SQL-Datenbank Entwicklungstool. Es ermöglicht Datenbanken, Tables und Columns zu generieren, abzuändern und die Daten über d ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 

Virtual Serial Port ActiveX 3.5


Shareware
Virtual Serial Port ActiveX control creates a virtual port and lets you view and control any data sent to virtual com port by other applications and r ... Mehr Informationen
Zum Download

 
3871 Programme online
Download Charts

Neu eingetroffen
17.08.2010 NFS Germany Flag Clo...
17.08.2010 NFS GB Flag Clock 1....
31.07.2010 Repair Thumb Drive...
30.07.2010 Pocketbike Multiplay...
30.07.2010 VGScene 3.80...
30.07.2010 Word to CHM Help Ult...
30.07.2010 Emicsoft Video Conve...
30.07.2010 MP3 Rocket Download ...
30.07.2010 Multimedia Protector...

Neue Hersteller
31.08.2010 SBS Labs...
30.08.2010 Dögel IT-Managem...
30.08.2010 NihongoDesu...
28.08.2010 Mobateam...
26.08.2010 nemitec GmbH...
25.08.2010 Disk Encryption ...
25.08.2010 Kettner...
24.08.2010 Remove Word Erro...
24.08.2010 Tresor Software ...
Themenrelevante Infos